Battle for Bowl Week

Before the teams face off on the field, teams will battle it out in a series of competitions throughout Bowl Week, vying for the coveted Battle for Bowl Week Belt.

Bragging rights aren’t the only thing at stake. The winner of the Battle for Bowl Week has gone on to win the Chick-fil-A Peach Bowl in six of the last nine games.


Past Battle for Bowl Week Champions:

2018: Michigan

2017: Auburn

2016: Washington

2015: Houston

2014: TCU

2013: Texas A&M

2012: Clemson

2011: Auburn

2010: Florida State


Thanks to The Big Game Show for hosting our Battle for Bowl Week events.

2018 Battle for Bowl Week Results

Date Competition Result Photo/Video
Monday, December 24 Andretti Indoor Karting Florida – 23.252 seconds

Michigan – 23.148 seconds



Tuesday, December 25 Basketball Challenge Florida – 93 points

Michigan – 101 points



Wednesday, December 26 Drop It Like Its Hot Florida – 4000

Michigan – 600

Wednesday, December 26 Football Feud Florida – 300

Michigan – 200


Wednesday, December 26


Tiebreaker – Face Off Florida – 3

Michigan – 3



Go deep to receive the latest in news, updates and events each month!